茶屋町画廊

茶屋町ポータルサイト入り口

TOP > 展覧会スケジュール

Schedule 展覧会スケジュール

2018年 05月 May

2018/5/10 (Thu)

5/15 (Tue)

中桐育代 創作人形とその写真展 ~夢か現か~
( 創作人形 / 個展 )
Ikuyo NAKAGIRI Original Dolls and the Photo Exhbition "Half Dream and Half Awake"
original doll / solo
写真:2018_5_10-NkagiriIkuyoDM.jpg

2018/5/17 (Thu)

5/22 (Tue)

片岡繁美 日本画展
( 日本画 / 個展 )
Shigemi KATAOKA Japanese Style Painting Exhibition
Japanese style painting / solo
写真:hp-2018_5_17-KataokaShigemiDM.jpg

2018年 04月 April

2018/4/5 (Thu)

4/10 (Tue)

LES DIX-SEPT展
(絵画 / グループ)
Les Dix-sept Exhibition
(painting / group)
写真:2018_04_05-LesDixSeptDM.jpg

2018/4/12 (Thu)

4/17 (Tue)

矢田青幸 第4回個展「湧く。湧く。枠を越え、混ざり合い、溢れ出る。」
(いけばな、陶 / 個展)
Seikoh YADA the 4th Solo Exhibition
(Ikebana, ceramic / solo)
写真:2018_4_12-YadaSeikoDM.jpg

2018/4/19 (Thu)

4/24 (Tue)

第6回 照子&十三子の絵画の世界へ
( 絵画 / 二人展 )
the 6th "To the Painting World of Teruko and Tomiko"
( painting / duo )
写真:hp-2018_4_19-TerukoTomikoDM.jpg

2018/4/26 (Thu)

5/1 (Tue)

安芸和美作品展
(絵画 / 個展)
Kazumi AKI Painting Exhibition
( painting / solo )
写真:AkiKazumiDM001.jpg

2018年 03月 March

2018/3/1 (Thu)

3/6 (Tue)

玉野良三 五百羅漢展 心の安らぎを誘う羅漢
( 絵画 / 個展 )
Tamano Ryouzo 500 Rakans Exhibition
( painting / solo )
写真:hp-2018_3_1-TamanoRyozoDM.jpg

2018/3/8 (Thu)

3/13 (Tue)

3展 tres planitia 宮本敏明(photograph) / 田邊博之(painting) / 丹羽朗(painting)

( 絵画・写真 / 三人展 )
( painting, photograph / trio )
写真:hp-2018_3-SantenDM.jpg

2018/3/14 (Wed)

3/21 (Wed)

休廊期間です

closed

2018/3/22 (Thu)

3/27 (Tue)

細見孝子個展
絵画 / 個展
Takako HOSOMI Solo Exhibition
(painting / solo)
写真:hp-2018_3_22-HosomiTakakoDM.jpg

2018/3/29 (Thu)

4/3 (Tue) ※3日(木)15時終了

日本画三人展
(日本画 / 三人展)
The Trio Exibition of Japanese-style Painting
(Japanese-style painting / trio)
写真:hp-2018_3_29-NihongaSannintenDM.jpg

2018年 02月 February

2018/2/8 (Thu)

2/13 (Tue)

HEART展
( 絵画 / 個展 )
"HEART" Exhibition
( painting / solo )
写真:hp-2018_2_8-MoritaMachikoDM.jpg

2018/2/1 (Thu)

2/6 (Tue)

第50回 漫画展
( 漫画 / グループ )
the 50th Manga Exhibition
( manga / group )
写真:hp-2018_2_1-MangatenDM.jpg

2018/2/15 (Thu)

2/20 (Tue)

第9回二紀会大阪支部準会員・新人展 山口十糸/三俣恵津子/多賀育子
( 絵画 / 三人展 )
the 9th Allied and New Member of Niki-kai Osaka Branch Exhibition
( painting / trio )
写真:hp-2018_2_15-NikikaiDM.jpg

2018/2/22 (Thu)

2/27 (Tue)

POP UP GALLERY & STORE KO-HEY! ARIKAWA EXHIBITION TOUR 2018 in OSAKA
( 絵画他 / 個展 )
POP UP GALLERY & STORE KO-HEY! ARIKAWA EXHIBITION TOUR 2018 in OSAKA
( painting etc. / solo )
写真:hp-2018_2_22-ArikawaKouheiDM.jpg

2018年 01月 January

2018/1/7 (Sun)

1/16 (Tue)
※1/10(水)は定休日につき休廊いたします

机の上と壁の小さなアート展 Part34
( 彫刻 / グループ )
"Miniture Arts on Desk and Wall" Exhibition Part 34
( sculpture / group )
写真:hp-mini34DM.jpg

2018/1/18 (Thu)

1/23 (Tue)

西川弘子日本画展
( 日本画 / 個展 )
Hiroko NISHIKAWA Japanese-style Painting Exhibition
( Japnanese-style painting / solo )
写真:hp-2017_01_18-nishikawaDM.jpg

2018/1/25 (Thu)

1/30 (Tue)

鍛治ゆう子陶展
( 陶 / 個展 )
Yuko KAJI Ceramic Exhibition
ceramic / solo
写真:hp-2018_1_25-KajiYukoDM.jpg

Page Top